Who We Are

Boards of Directors

St. Louis Economic Development Partnership

Board Description:
The St. Louis Economic Development Partnership’s board of directors serve as the umbrella for all economic development activity in St. Louis City and County.

SLEDP Contact:
Becky Ward
314.615.7679 | e-mail

Tracy Hart

Board Chair
President and CEO
Tarlton Corporation

Missy Kelley

Board Vice Chair
President & CEO
Downtown St. Louis

Jeanne Dee

Board Treasurer
Anders CPAs + Advisors

Will Ross

Board Secretary
Associate Dean for Diversity Programs and Professor of Medicine
Washington University School of Medicine

Albert Bond, Jr.

Executive Secretary & Treasurer
STL-KC Carpenters Reg. Council

Mary Campbell

Asst. Vice Chanc. for Real Estate
Washington Univ. in St. Louis

Linda Martinez

Deputy Mayor of Development
City of St. Louis

John Maupin

PORT Board Representative
St. Louis County Port Authority Board Chair

Karlos Ramirez

President & CEO
Hispanic Chamber of Commerce

Travis Sheridan

Chief Community Officer
Wexford Science & Technology, LLC

Dave Spence

Former President of Alpha Packaging/Former Chairman of Legacy Pharmaceutical Packaging

Pat White

President of the St. Louis Labor Council

Otis Williams

Executive Director
St. Louis Development Corp.

Ambassador Kevin O'Malley

Ambassador-in-Residence and Professor of Practice St. Louis University School of Law