Who We Are

World Trade Center St. Louis

Board Description:
The World Trade Center’s board provides strategic direction and serves as a catalyst for new ideas in identifying growth opportunities for international business in St. Louis.  The board includes international business leaders and public sector entities directly impacting international trade.

WTCSL Contact:
Tim Nowak
Executive Director
314.615.8151 | e-mail

Andrew Walshaw

Board President
Dir. of Priv. & Comm. Banking
Northern Trust

Carol Clark

Board Vice President
Senior Vice President

Will James

Board Secretary
Prin. & Transfer Pricing Lead.

Ron Jones

Board Treasurer
Senior Principal
Forum Studio / Clayco

Renee Franklin

Board Chair Emeritus
Dir. of Audience Development
Saint Louis Art Museum

Fred Bartelsmeyer

Bryan Cave Leighton Paisner LLP

Jim Conway

President & CEO
ACI Plastics

Susanne Evens

President & CEO
AAA Translation

Sean Furman

VITEK Program Senior Director

Jeffrey Hurst

Dir. of Int'l Strategic Part.
Boeing Def., Space & Security

James Grady

Dir. of Trading Systems & Ctrls.
Edward Jones

Duraiswami Narain

Vice President & Treasurer

Nick Niknejadi

United Technologies

Susan Powers

St. Louis-Lyon Sister Cities

Cartan Sumner

VP for International Operations
Centene Corporation

Marty Tendler


Dennis Wilmsmeyer

Executive Director
America’s Central Port

Dr. John Wright

Honorary Consul of Senegal
Consulate of the Rep. of Senegal