Who We Are

St. Louis County Port Authority

Board Description:
The St. Louis County Port Authority was established by Missouri state statute.  It promotes general welfare, encourages private capital investment, increases the volume of commerce and promotes the establishment of a foreign trade zone within the port district.

SLEDP Contact:
Kristin Lappin
Vice President of Administration
314.615.7687 | e-mail

Frank McHugh

Board Chair

Ed James

Board Vice Chair

Nanci Napoli

Board Secretary
VP & Business Development Dir.
St. Louis Title

Charles Wiegers

Board Treasurer
Vice President
Baron Spices

Greg Hayden

Luxemberg Realty

Daniel Thies