World Trade Center

EB-5 Flier

What is an EB-5 Investment Visa Program?

The federal EB-5 Investment Visa Program offers investors from around the world the opportunity to earn permanent residency in the United States by investing in a new or existing enterprise that results in the creation or preservation of full-time jobs. Qualifying, foreign-born investors also can earn permanent residency for their spouse and children under the age of 21.

What is a Regional Center?

A regional center is an entity, organization or agency approved by the United States Citizenship and Immigration Services. It focuses on a specific U.S.-based geographic area, promoting economic growth.

Together, the EB-5 visa program and a regional center can build better communities and create regional job growth.

Download Resource

Related Resources

St. Louis Sister Cities

World Trade Center

Sister Cities International is a non-profit, city-to-city network inspired by President Dwight D. Eisenhower in 1956. Today, more than 2,200 cities in more than 90 countries participate.

Global Cities Initiative

World Trade Center

The Global Cities Initiative is a an endeavor to help business and civic leaders grow their metropolitan economies by strengthening international connections and competitiveness.

Metro St. Louis Export Plan

World Trade Center

The St. Louis region, made up of Missouri and Illinois counties, is one of the nation’s 20 largest metros with a rich history steeped in trade, immigration, and innovation.

The Gateway Region's Export Potential

World Trade Center

Through the Global Cities Initiative, the Brookings Institution and JPMorgan Chase have assisted in assembling a market assessment, which will guide the development of a regional export plan, its goals, objectives, and implementation strategy.

St. Louis Foreign-Trade Zone

World Trade Center

Take every advantage as you capitalize on new and exciting markets worldwide. Importers and exporters alike are utilizing Foreign-Trade Zones (FTZ)—areas treated as though they are outside U.S. Customs territory. This federally designated tool helps local companies be more competitive locally and abroad.

Chancellor's Certificate- International Trade

World Trade Center

The Chancellor’s Certificate in International Trade is a practical, online curriculum that allows you the flexibility to learn at a time and place that works for you.

Become a World Trade Center Member

World Trade Center

Investing in a membership with the World Trade Center St. Louis is best explained as investing in your business. It doesn’t matter if you’re a large corporation that has been doing business internationally for decades or a small firm that is just beginning to explore the idea of expanding abroad, membership with the World Trade Center St. Louis will benefit your organization in a way that is perfectly suited to your company’s needs.