World Trade Center St. Louis

Steering Committee

The Foreign Direct Investment Plan initiative is driven by a Steering Committee and Core Team of individuals with international business expertise.

Rodney Crim – St. Louis Economic Development Partnership (Chair)

Core Team
Jim Alexander – St. Louis Regional Chamber
Betsy Cohen – St. Louis Mosaic Project
Donn Rubin – BioSTL
Tim Nowak – World Trade Center St. Louis
Sean Mullins – World Trade Center St. Louis
Jim O’Donnell – O’Donnell Communications
Pat Vollendorf – Impact Consulting Group

Steering Committee and Special Acknowledgments
Accelerate St. Louis
Arch Grants
Asian American Chamber of Commerce St. Louis
Bi-State Development Agency
Bryan Cave
Civic Progress
Chamber of Commerce Southwestern Madison County
Donald Danforth Plant Science Center
Downtown St. Louis Partnership
East-West Gateway Council of Governments
Economic Development Center of St. Charles County
Explore St. Louis
Federal Reserve Bank of St. Louis
Greater St. Charles County Chamber of Commerce
Hispanic Chamber of Commerce of St. Louis
Illinois SBDC International Trade Center at Southern Illinois University Edwardsville
JPMorgan Chase
Leadership Council Southwestern Illinois
Madison County Community Development
Missouri Chamber of Commerce
Missouri Department of Economic Development
Missouri Partnership
Regional Advanced Manufacturing Partnership
Regional Business Council
Saint Louis University
Southwestern Illinois Trade & Investment Council
St. Charles City
St. Charles County
St. Louis City
St. Louis County
St. Louis Development Corporation
St. Louis Economic Development Partnership
St. Louis-Lambert International Airport
St. Louis Mosaic Project
St. Louis Regional Chamber of Commerce
St. Louis Regional Freightway
University of Missouri – St. Louis
Venture Café
Washington University in St. Louis